Va Jay Jay Fashion & Furniture

Whack-A-Doodle Wednesday just jumped a track today with me trying to get final edits done for one project, trying to file my DBA and then other items showed up. These involved playing dress up Barbie, a hole in my brain regarding a “gay cruise movie” I couldn’t remember and various other things. The bottom line is that I neglected to hit “post”.

SO, in the world of “what the hell were they thinking” let me present you with, cootchie couture.

All I can say is that I would rather walk down the street bathed in pigs blood than wear this monstrosity.

Now if you want to have a little educational fun, instead of a burro or Spongebob Squarepants, why not get this pinata for your kids birthday party:

Now do you fill this with snack size candy bars or tampons? Just wondering.

If you are really into showing your wymin power solidarity, you can always order this couch:

Just a heads up to any of you men who’ve never seen a grown woman naked, that isn’t a hot dog though I am glad to see this couch has been to Brazil. Alright, go commute now with that in your head. Be safe out there!

Posted on March 9, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

